Establish an online presence.

Timber is a complete design system for Webflow.

Build quickly and launch in style

Timber is a complete design system for Webflow.
Meet Timber

Your partners in design.

We work with startups and established businesses to help communicate their message and foster brand loyalty.
Learn More

We partner with your business

We’re always looking for great designers and developers to join.
  1. 1
    Sodales donec magna nec interdum mattis volutpat cursus fringilla semper.
  2. 2
    Sodales donec magna nec interdum mattis volutpat cursus fringilla semper.
  3. 3
    Sodales donec magna nec interdum mattis volutpat cursus fringilla semper.

Our solution starts with design

Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Mød TVR media

Mød holdet bag TVR Media

Casper Holde Nielsen

Account Director

casper@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 27 10 37 21

Lone Strecker

Account Manager

lone@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 21 27 67 72

Lars Nielsen

Partner - Salg & Marketing

lars@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 60 43 69 19

Niclas Lundsgaard

Radio ansvarlig

nl@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 61 51 00 04

Daniel Ovesen

Salgsdirektør

daniel@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 52 50 11 20

Sabrina Jørgenius

Salgstrainee

sabrina@tvrmedia.dk

Hassan Fares Al-Sofi

Salgstrainee

hassan@tvrmedia.dk

(+45)

Charlotte Repholtz

Senior Mediekonsulent

charlotte@tvrmedia.dk

+(45) 21 26 82 84

Liv Izzo

Senior Mediekonsulent

liv@tvrmedia.dk

+(45) 81 88 85 32

Sara Schrøder

Senior Mediekonsulent

sara@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 50 69 59 05

Meet Timber

A quick feature snapshot

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Built for you

Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad.

Explore Style Guide
Great resources

Tristique est aliquet diam nisl ornare mattis ut. Cursus maecenas facilisi ac eu amet.

Visit the Blog
A great team

Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad.

Learn about us
Our Blog

Great resources for business

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Let’s make a start.

We’re on the hunt for ambitious projects that disrupt industries.