Establish an online presence.

Timber is a complete design system for Webflow.

Build quickly and launch in style

Timber is a complete design system for Webflow.
Meet Timber

Your partners in design.

We work with startups and established businesses to help communicate their message and foster brand loyalty.
Learn More

We partner with your business

We’re always looking for great designers and developers to join.
  1. 1
    Sodales donec magna nec interdum mattis volutpat cursus fringilla semper.
  2. 2
    Sodales donec magna nec interdum mattis volutpat cursus fringilla semper.
  3. 3
    Sodales donec magna nec interdum mattis volutpat cursus fringilla semper.

Our solution starts with design

Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Mød TVR media

Mød holdet bag TVR Media

Casper Holde Nielsen

Account Director

dk4

casper@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 27 10 37 21

Lone Strecker

Account Manager

dk4

lone@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 21 27 67 72

Martin Bidstrup

Account Manager

NRJ & MTV

martin@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 27 50 50 58

Lars Nielsen

Partner - Salg & Marketing

dk4, NRJ & MTV

lars@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 60 43 69 19

Niclas Lundsgaard

Radio ansvarlig

NRJ, MTV

niclas@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 61 51 00 04

Simon Jørnø

Senior Key Account Manager

dk4, NRJ & MTV

simon@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 50 64 64 64

Charlotte Repholtz

Senior Key Account Manager

dk4, NRJ, MTV

charlotte@tvrmedia.dk

+(45) 21 26 82 84

Martin Kjærulff

Senior Key Account Manager

dk4, NRJ & MTV

mck@tvrmedia.dk

+(45) 42 68 42 62

Maria Sonne

Senior Key Account Manager

dk4, NRJ & MTV

ms@tvrmedia.dk

(+45) 50 25 01 14

Andrea Mørk

Senior Key Account Manager

dk4, NRJ & MTV

andrea@tvrmedia.dk

Meet Timber

A quick feature snapshot

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Built for you

Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad.

Explore Style Guide
Great resources

Tristique est aliquet diam nisl ornare mattis ut. Cursus maecenas facilisi ac eu amet.

Visit the Blog
A great team

Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad.

Learn about us
Our Blog

Great resources for business

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Let’s make a start.

We’re on the hunt for ambitious projects that disrupt industries.